Soul Purpose Lifestyle Company - Kimberly Johnson

Soul Purpose Lifestyle Company - Kimberly Johnson Hot

 
0.0 (0)
1477   0   1   0   0   0
 
Soul Purpose Lifestyle Company -  Kimberly Johnson

Details

Location & Contact Information

Phone Number
360.936.9165
Country
United States
Address
6916 NE 144th Ct.
Postal Code
Join Soul Purpose as a Lifestyle Entrepreneur and become a Founding Member of this ground floor opportunity! Earn immediate cash at each sale as well as residual income! Nadine Thompson, who rose to national prominence as the co-founder, president and CEO of Warm Spirit - a unique direct sales company - has launched a new socially-responsible enterprise called SOUL PURPOSE LIFESTYLE COMPANY. Thompson spent 10 years at Warm Spirit, and through her dedication and commitment the company transformed the face of the direct sales and network marketing industry. SOUL PURPOSE has four components: Body...innovative bath and body products with beautiful, elegant and distinctive fragrances; Beauty...organically inspired skin care products for both women and men. Organic earth minerals for a natural approach to beauty cosmetics; Style...soft silk throws handcrafted in India, and organic teas from Viet Nam, organic wild-crafted honey from West Africa; Spirit...journals, candles, inspirational music, books and tapes-a holistic line that addresses all aspects of beauty from the inside out. To find out more information join us Tuesday on our - Soul Purpose Teleconference: Time: 6pm PST 8pm CST or 9pm EST - Dial 712-432-8904 code 4SOUL# (47685#) Then contact Kim Johnson @360.936.9165 to find out how you can become a Founding Member!

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.